Skip to content

Oh, hell.

January 28, 2010

It would appear that I am repeating my previous blog’s habit of posting an announcement about an impending post, then summarily forgetting to do so. Go me.

I also appear to have missed a week in posting. One of my New Year’s Resolutions was to post at least weekly. But look! I have a plan!

I hereby announce a rough schedule of posting topics in order to motivate myself to write here more regularly:

Monday: Goal for Week/Quote
Tuesday: Poetry
Wednesday: Paintings/Photographs
Thursday: Short Story
Friday: Short Films/short scene

Now then–the mere work of sticking to it commences. (I could do without the dorky shadow quotes in the box. Oh well. Maybe on one of my procrastinatory binges…?)

Leave a Reply

